Sneeze Attack: Maxwell CD | LP

Sneeze Attack: Maxwell CD | LP

Regular price $20.00 $10.00 Sale

Short, sharp, and glistening sweet, Sneeze Attack's debut album "Maxwell" is the perfect soundtrack for spring drifting into summer. Short sleeves and drinking beer with your beau on the front porch with a girl group vibe filtered through fuzz.

Sneeze Attack formed in 2012 when Dino met Hans. The two started writing songs, gigging around, and hit the studio with Chris Woodhouse behind the board, Christine Shelly on drums, and Charles Albright on lead guitar.

01  No Good
02  Tragedy
03  Lucy Loves Johnny
04  Calvin and Susie
05  Who Am I?
06  Fever
07  Little Miss Know-It-All
08  Fool
09  One Last Kiss
10  Big Shadow

released April 1, 2016